## **ACADEMIC CELL**

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Swapnil Singhai	Chairperson
2	Dr. Sujnan Jain	Academic Dean – Member
3	Dr. Madhavi Dhuwadhapare	Assistant Professor – Member
4	Dr. Saurabh Jain	Associate Professor – Member
5	Dr. Upesh Likhar	Associate Professor – Member
6	Dr. Nisha Jain	Associate Professor – Member
7	Dr. Ashwini Lohia	Assistant Professor – Member
8	Dr. Astha Sharma	Associate Professor – Member
9	Dr. Mohan Kewat	Assistant Professor – Member
10	Dr. Harshlata Wath	Assistant Professor – Member
11	Dr. Gauravkumar Shaha	Associate Professor – Member
12	Dr. Amit Mukherjee	Professor – Member
13	Dr. Chaitalee Shaha	Assistant Professor – Member