STUDENT CELL

S.No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr. Swapnil Singhai	Chairman	998xxxx407
2	Dr. Sumedha Kulkarni	General Secretary	950xxxx360
3	Dr. Sharad Chandra Sahu	Literary Secretary	982xxxx662
4	Dr. Prachi Likhar	Cultural/Fine Arts Secretary	860xxxx687
5	Dr. Harshlata Wath	Sports Secretary	775xxxx030
6	Ku. Vibha Pahade	Lady Student Representative	-
7	Ku. Pooja Patil	Member – Class Representative Batch 2021-22	-
8	Ku. Anuja S. Patil	Member – Class Representative Batch 2021-22	-
9	Ku. Astha Jain	Member – Class Representative Batch 2022-23	-
10	Ku. Snehal Chaudhary	Member – Class Representative Batch 2022-23	-
11	Ku. Vedika Nema	Member – Class Representative Batch 2023-24	-
12	Ku. Anushka Yadav	Member – Class Representative Batch 2023-24	-
13	Ku. Vanita Jain	Member – Class Representative Batch 2024-25	-
14	Ku. Anushka Jain	Member – Class Representative Batch 2024-25	-