COLLEGE COUNCIL

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Swapnil Singhai	Chairman
2	Dr. Rajkumar Bhangdia	Professor – Member
3	Dr. Piyushlata Maheshwari	Professor – Member
4	Dr. Shivhar Ophale	Professor – Member
5	Dr. Sumedha Kulkarni	Professor – Member
6	Dr. Amit Mukherjee	Professor – Member
7	Dr. Astha Sharma	Associate Professor – Member
8	Dr. Gaurav Kumar Shaha	Associate Professor – Member
9	Dr. Subodh Kurluke	Associate Professor – Member
10	Dr. Sandeep Meshram	Associate Professor – Member
11	Dr. Chaitalee Shaha	Assistant Professor – Member
12	Dr. Harshlata Wath	Assistant Professor – Member