HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT CELL

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Swapnil Singhai	Principal – Chairperson
2.	Dr. Saurabh Jain	Associate Professor – Coordinator
3.	Dr. Sharadchandra Sahu	Assistant Professor - Sub-Coordinator
4.	Dr. Sujnan Jain	Academic Dean - Administrative member
5.	Dr. Gauravkumar Shaha	Assistant Professor – Administrative member
6.	CA Akshay Jain	Chief Accountant - Administrative member
7.	Smt. Anamika Malik	Management Representative - Administrative member
8.	Dr. Neeta Seth	DMS – Member
9.	Dr. Pushpanjali Upadhyay	Assistant Professor – Member
10.	Dr. Ashwini Lohia	Assistant Professor – Member
11.	Dr. Deepsingh Bais	Assistant Professor – Member
12.	Dr. Nikita Mishra	Assistant Professor – Member