INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

S.No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr. Swapnil Singhai	Chairperson	998xxxx407
2	Dr. Neeta Seth	Deputy Medical Superintendent - Member	930xxxx251
3	Dr. Saurabh Jain	Senior Faculty Member – BAMS 1 st Prof.	958xxxx778
4	Dr. Astha Sharma	Senior Faculty Member – BAMS 2 ND Prof.	852xxxx214
5	Dr. Amit Mukherjee	Senior Faculty Member – BAMS 3 rd Prof.	772xxxx240
6	Dr. Sujnan Jain	College Administrative Staff - Member	807xxxx928
7	Dr. Gaurav Shaha	Hospital Administrative Staff - Member	927xxxx268
8	Mrs. Pooja Mishra	Matron - Member	626xxxx815
9	Mr. Rajnish Singhai	External Expert - Member	9425325230
10	Dr. Madhavi Dhuwadhapare	Member Secretary	860xxxx472